Board Member Contact

Executive Director : Regina Turnus: hipsbcvictoria@gmail.com

Elected Executive

President : Sue Regimbal : sregimbal@nexgenhearing.com

Vice President: Lana Binks: lanabinks@shaw.ca

Treasurer: Selene Finlayson: sfinlayson@nexgenhearing.com

Secretary:  Joanne McDonald: j.mcdonald@islandbeltone.com

CHIPS Representative: Christina Beer:Christina@absolutehearing.ca

Directors

Hannan Merril:nhc@shaw.ca

Olivia Pasieka: Olivia.Pasieka@connecthearing.ca

Raymond Gilby: mrrayca@yahoo.com

Teresa Prothman: t.prothman@islandbeltone.com

 Jeff Campbell: jeff.campbell@connecthearing.ca