Contact

HIPSBC Mailing Address:

4489 Tyndall Avenue, Victoria BC V8N 3S7

Office Phone # 250-472-1666

HIPSBC Office Email: HIPSBC@shaw.ca

HIPSBC Board Members

Olivia Pasieka, President(Nov.2018)

opasieka@connecthearing.ca

Martin Sattler, VP/CHIPS Rep./(Until Nov.2018), martin@okanaganmobilehearing.ca

Joanne McDonald, Secretary, Webmaster (Nov.2018)j.mcdonald@islandbeltone.com

Selene Finlayson, Treasurer(Until Nov.2018)

sfinlayson@nexgenhearing.com

Susan Regimbal, Chair, Membership & WCS(Until Nov.2019)

sregimbal@nexgenhearing.com

Lana Binks, Chair AGM Com, (Until Nov.2019)

lanabinks@shaw.ca

Christina Beer, Director (Until Nov. 2019)

Christina@absolutehearing.ca

Raymond Gilby, Director (Until Nov. 2019)

mrrayca@yahoo.com

Heather Irving, Director (Until Nov. 2019)

heatherirving@shaw.ca

Hanan Merrill, Director (Until Nov. 2018)

hmerrill@shaw.ca

Jennifer Oger, Director (Until Nov. 2018)

jenn_1010@hotmail.com

Teresa Prothman, Director (Until Nov. 2019)

t.prothman@islandbeltone.com

Pal Singh, Director (Until Nov. 2019)

hearing_tech09@yahoo.ca

Ted Venema, Director (Until Nov. 2018)

tvenema@shaw.ca

Regina Ternus, Executive Coordinator

HIPSBC@shaw.ca